Want to wipe a document from your account? Here's how to do it.
Sometimes you just want to get rid of a document and clear it from your activity forever. The first step to deleting a document is to archive it. Click here to learn how to archive a document.
Once your document is archived, there are two ways you can delete it:
From The Archives
From the Archived Proposals page, select the checkbox to the left of the document(s) you would like to delete, then click Delete next to the search box:
From The Snapshot
You can also delete a document from its Snapshot page by clicking Delete at the top right:
Warning: Once you delete a document, it's gone forever. Ensure that you have a backup copy saved for future reference.