To remove a section from a proposal or template while in the editor, click the three-dot menu button located next to the section you would like removed:
Clicking that button will open the section menu. From there, select "delete"
We'll ask if you're sure you want to remove the section. Confirm your choice and the section will be removed. If this was deleted in a proposal, the section will still be available in your template.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Be extra-sure if you're deleting a section in a template. If there's no back-up in the content library, you may lose it for good.