If you’re an existing user, you can update your plan with a few clicks.

To update your plan, click the “settings” button from the left-hand menu:

From the account settings page, select “billing”:

Your billing page will show your current plan. Click “edit my plan” to change your payment schedule: 

If you're looking to change more, click the “view plans” tab at the top of the page:

Clicking either of these will bring you to the plans page. Here, you can upgrade, downgrade or contact us to add more customization to your current plan:

Once you’ve selected your option, the next step is to choose your payment schedule. 

Once you’ve selected your billing period, click the “purchase” button at the bottom of the page:

From there, confirm your plan. If you’re downgrading your plan, you can confirm the features you'll be losing:

If you’re upgrading, confirm your next invoice date, including your next bill amount: 

Once you click “proceed”, you’re good to go! Your plan will update to reflect these new changes.

Did this answer your question?