The Proposify Android app is a companion app for your Proposify account. It allows you to review your account activity, add or edit clients and client details, review and comment on proposals and even send them to your clients. Here's a brief overview on how to navigate the app.

The Login Screen

When you first open the app, you'll be directed to the login page: 

From here, input your name and password. If you're not sure what your password is, you can use the "forgot password?" button to send yourself a password reset link. If you don't have an account yet, you can create one here.

The Navigation Pane

Once you've logged in, you're directed immediately to the Recent Activity page.

You can access the rest of the app by tapping the hamburger menu found at the top left corner of the page: 

Or by swiping from the far left of the screen to the right. This will expand the navigation pane: 

Recent Activity

This is a top-down overview of the most recent activity on the account.  Here, you can view all of the most recent activity on your account, including client activity, edits and comments. 

Tap on any notification to be directed to the proposal or comment where the activity took place.

The Pipeline

The Pipeline gives you a complete overview of your active, won, and lost proposals; including total value (including individual proposals, per proposal stage, and in total), due dates for each, clients and proposal titles. If you would like to narrow down your pipeline to a specific proposal or client, you can tap the magnifying glass icon at the top right to search your pipeline for specific keywords.

Click here to learn more about the Pipeline

Tapping on a proposal in the Pipeline page will direct you to that proposal's Snapshot.

Snapshot

Once a proposal is selected, you're taken to the proposal's Snapshot page. Here, you can see more details on the proposal's activity, including when the proposal has been viewed, edited and sent; as well as client details and view metrics. Click here to learn more about monitoring your account's activity.

You can tap the pencil icon at the top right of the page to edit the proposal settings. You can edit the client name, proposal due date, view attachments, and change other proposal-related details. Click here to learn more about editing proposal settings in the app.

You can tap the send icon as well to send a proposal directly to your client from the app. Click here to find out more about sending your proposal from the app.

If you'd like to see what your client will see if they open the proposal on their phone, tap on the Preview Proposal button to view a mobile version of your proposal. This will take you to the proposal's Preview page.

Want to learn more about the Snapshot page? Click here.

Proposal Preview

The Proposal Preview is a copy of the mobile view your client will see from their mobile browser (on iOS or Android). It provides an overview of the proposal, a link to download a PDF version, a comment link for each page, and the ability to sign your proposal.

Looking for more information on the proposal preview page? Click here.


Clients

Tapping on the clients page brings you to an overview of all clients in your account (that you have access to). Names next to a silhouette icon is a client contact, while names next to a building icon is a client organization. You can also add client contacts directly from the app by tapping the "+" button at the bottom right of the page.  

Looking to learn more about the clients page? Click here.

Notifications

The notifications page allows you to set what notifications you would like to receive. Looking to be notified for all activity on your account? Leave "for my proposals only" disabled and enable all other notifications. If you're looking to be notified whenever a client signs one of your proposals, you can enable "for my proposals only" and disable everything except "proposal signed".

Looking for more information on notifications? Click here.

Settings

The settings page allows you to review our privacy policy, send feedback on our app and log out of the app. 

Did this answer your question?