Assign Users to Workspace

To assign users to a workspace, hover over their name in the User List and click the arrow to add them to the workspace. You'll see the List on the right display all of the members of this workspace.

Clicking the red X button will move the user back to the original User List

When finished click "Save Team"

Did this answer your question?