If you'd like to see a video on our Workspace feature, click here.
You can assign/restrict content from workspace teams and roles while in the content library. When selecting a section, a lock icon will appear at the top of the page.
A lock icon will also appear at the top right when editing a section in the content library
When selecting the icon, the option to assign this section a team workspace or role will appear. Every team and role will have access to this new section by default unless unchecked.