When you first opt in you’ll be in a queue awaiting migration, and during this waiting period you’ll still be able to use Proposify. 

Once the migration begins you will be locked out, and proposals will be visible to clients, but they won’t be able to accept them. 

It might be better to wait to make the switch over at a time you don’t think your clients will be viewing your proposal, like on the weekend or in the evenings.

Did this answer your question?