You can the view settings for your proposals, in your Client Previews settings, so every newly created proposal will keep these settings by default. 

Your existing proposals will need to be adjusted on a proposal by proposal basis from the Client Preview Settings.

To do this, the account owner can go to Settings > Client Preview


From there, you can check on/off any preview settings like showing the Accept or total buttons, allowing comments and if you want your client to have the option to download a PDF version of your proposal. 

Changing the settings here will not affect current proposals

Changing the settings here will not affect current proposals

Once these settings are saved, every newly created proposal will automatically use these preview settings.

You can still adjust the preview settings per proposal from the Proposal's Client Preview Settings

See also:
Individual Client Preview Settings

Did this answer your question?