To move a proposal to your archives (where it won't count against your active total or pipeline) or to permanently delete it, click on the checkbox next to the proposal on the Pipeline page. You can select as many proposals as you’d like.
Archive icon will appear at the top of the page, where you can choose to archive your selected proposals. After the proposal has been archived, you can permantely delete it.
After deleting a proposal, your sections will still be saved in the content library and can individually be deleted from there if you choose.
You can also archive a proposal from the snapshot screen.
To view your archived proposals, select the View Archives icon at the top-right of the Proposal Pipeline page.
You can delete a proposal by selecting the checkbox next to the proposal, and clicking the Delete icon which will appear at the top of the page.
Restoring Archived Proposals:
You can also restore a proposal back to your pipeline. Restoring the proposal makes it ‘active’ again, which allows you to edit the proposal and send it to a client.