Sometimes you just want to get rid of a proposal and clear it from your activity for good.

The first step to deleting a proposal is to archive it first. Click here to see how to archive a proposal.

Once your proposal is archived, there are two ways to delete a proposal.

From the Archives

From the archives page, click the checkbox to the left of the proposal (or proposals) you would like to delete, then click on the trashcan icon that appears next to the search box:

From the Snapshot

You can also delete a proposal from the proposal's snapshot page by clicking the trashcan icon at the top right: 

WARNING: Once a proposal is deleted, it's gone for good. Make sure that you save a backup copy of the proposal in case you need to reference it again. 

Did this answer your question?