Is your business expanding to the point where you need more active proposals? Congrats! Are you entering your slow period and want to slim down your subscription? No problem! You can change your plan at anytime.

To change your plan, the account owner can go to Settings > Change Plan

Select Upgrade or Downgrade on the monthly or annual plan you'd like to switch to and confirm your purchase.

Depending on your plan you may need to make some adjustments to your permissions or teams.

After confirming your purchase, you'll have successfully changed your plan.

When upgrading, your account is prorated, so you will only be billed the difference between the new plan and the unused days on your old plan.

Did this answer your question?